HolzLand H. Wulf GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 19
22926 Ahrensburg

Tel.  0 41 02 / 4 55 50
Fax  0 41 02 / 5 09 96

eMail: info(at)holzlandwulf.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo.-Fr. 7.00 bis 18.00 Uhr
Sa.       8.00 bis 13.00 Uhr

>> Anfahrt

Sichtschutzkonfigurator

Dipl. - Betriebswirt Uwe Wulff
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0 41 02 / 45 55 - 12
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 77 78 64
E-Mail: u.wulff@holzlandwulf.de
Kai Berlitz Kai Berlitz
Ein- und Verkauf
Telefon: 0 41 02/ 45 55 - 17
Telefax: 0 41 02/ 5 09 96
E-Mail: k.berlitz@holzlandwulf.de
Andrzej Baczkowski Andrzej Baczkowski
Verkauf
Telefon: 0 41 02 / 45 55 - 10
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 5 09 96
E-Mail: a.baczkowski@holzlandwulf.de
Holger Bäcker Holger Bäcker
Verkauf
Telefon: 0 41 02 / 45 55 - 13
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 5 09 96
E-Mail: h.baecker@holzlandwulf.de
Andreas Lockner Andreas Lockner
Verkauf
Telefon: 0 41 02 / 45 55 - 14
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 5 09 96
E-Mail: a.lockner@holzlandwulf.de
Sven Maywald Sven Maywald
Verkauf
Telefon: 0 41 02/ 45 55-15
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 5 09 96
E-Mail: s.maywald@holzlandwulf.de
Axel Golde Axel Golde
Verkauf Boden, Wand und Decke
Telefon: 0 41 02 / 45 55 - 31
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 5 09 96
E-Mail: a.golde@holzlandwulf.de
Helmar Schröder
Verkauf Bauelemente
Telefon: 0 41 02 / 45 55 -26
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 45 55 45
E-Mail: bauelemente@holzlandwulf.de
Ute Keuchel Ute Keuchel
Marketing
Telefon: 0 41 02 / 45 55 - 0
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 5 09 96
E-Mail: u.keuchel@holzlandwulf.de
Bernd Wahl Bernd Wahl
Verkauf Fachmarkt
Telefon: 0 41 02 / 45 55 - 38
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 5 09 96
E-Mail: info@holzlandwulf.de
Manfred Ruckinski Manfred Ruckinski
Verkauf Fachmarkt
Telefon: 0 41 02/ 45 55 - 18
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 5 09 96
E-Mail: info@holzlandwulf.de
Britta Bartelt Britta Bartelt
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0 41 02 / 45 55 - 25
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 82 31 98
E-Mail: b.bartelt@holzlandwulf.de
Stefanie Thieme Stefanie Thieme
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0 41 02 / 45 55 - 25
Telefax: 0 41 02 / 82 31 98
E-Mail: s.thieme@holzlandwulf.de